Hem | Vad är UGE? | Kontakt


Kontaktuppgifter



Stadsområde Innerstaden

Dammfri fritidsgård

Jeanette Gardelin
073-4118148
jeanette.gardelin@malmo.se

Sofielunds fritidsgård

Caroline Jakobsson
070-8781758
caroline.jakobsson@malmo.se

Stenkula fritidsgård

Bilal Naffah
073-7761612
bilal.naffah@malmo.se


Stadsområde Norr

Johannes fritidsgård

Fadi Farhan
070-3960849
fadi.farhan@malmo.se

Rörsjö fritidsgård

Magnus Johansson
072-3809531
magnus.johansson2@malmo.se

Ung Fritid Västra Hamnen

Patrik Wikstrand
070-8705439
patrik.wikstrand@malmo.se


Stadsområde Väster

Mötesplats Klagshamn

Carolina Mattisson
070-8255794
carolina.mattisson@malmo.se


Stadsområde Öster

Ungdomshuset

Mikael Johannesson
070-2385526
mikael.johannesson@malmo.se

Tegelhuset

Inci Gicvan
076-8543563
inci.gicvan@malmo.se

Tegelhuset

Pelle Kronhamn
076-6261082
pelle.kronhamn@malmo.se


Stadsområde Söder

Lindängens fritidsgård

Gabriela Babic
040-342617
gabriela.babic@malmo.se

Oxie fritidsgård

Daniel Nunez Illanes
040-346481
daniel.nunez-illanes@malmo.se